JCR Committee: 2011–2012

The JCR committee is the elected body that looks after the undergraduate student body.

President: James Black
Hopefully keeping revolution at bay for another year...
Vice-President: Camille Savinien
The woman behind...
Secretary: Joe Reddington
No James, I'm not that kind of secretary...
Treasurer: Pesh Patel
Cooking the books!
Male Welfare Officer: Andrew Holland
Agony Uncle Andy
Beth Fiddes Female Welfare Officer: Beth Fiddes
"I think people should be free to engage in any sexual practices they choose; they should draw the line at goats though." – Elton John
Academic and Access Officer: Brendan Shepherd
Ram Sarujan Ethnic Minorities Officer: Ram Sarujan
If you're thinkin' of being my brother it don't matter if you're Black or White!
Flora Lo International Students Officer: Flora Lo
Lee Cruickshank LBGT+ Officer: Lee Cruickshank
"Homosexuality is god's way of ensuring that the truly gifted aren't burdened with children." Sam Austin
Amenities Officer: Bryony Clarke
If something is broken, I fix it! (or at least get someone else to).
Cormac Doyle Catering Officer: Cormac Doyle
Celery Knight
Hamish Hiscock Entertainments Officer: Hamish Hiscock
We're all bad dancers - at Corpus, we just embrace it
Green and Charities Officer: Henry Vane
exactly what it says on the tin
Sports and Societies Officer: Christopher Meurice
Body from Baywatch - Face from Crimewatch
Computing Officer: Graeme Morgan
"Don't worry if it doesn't work right. If everything did, you'd be out of a job."
First Year Officer: Robert Crawford
Thanks James, I'll take it from here.

View the commitee from a previous year

2001–2002 | 2002–2003 | 2003–2004 | 2004–2005 | 2005–2006 | 2006–2007 | 2007–2008 | 2008–2009 | 2009–2010 | 2010–2011 | 2011–2012 | 2012–2013 | 2013–2014 | 2014–2015 | 2015–2016 | 2016–2017 | 2017–2018 | 2018–2019 | 2019–2020 | 2020–2021