JCR Committee: 2012–2013

The JCR committee is the elected body that looks after the undergraduate student body.

Ram Sarujan President: Ram Sarujan
¡Vive la revolution!
Vice-President: Robert Crawford
Secretary: Sam Twells
"Always be nice to secretaries. They are the real gatekeepers in the world."
Treasurer: Stephen Kerr
Show me the money!
Max Roberts Male Welfare Officer: Max Roberts
Keeping Corpus issues at bay for another year? Wel-fare enough then...
Ingrid Hesselbo Female Welfare Officer: Ingrid Hesselbo
Not as witty as Max.
Paul Mills Academic and Access Officer: Paul Mills
Peter Takacs Ethnic Minorities Officer: Peter Takacs
International Students Officer: Kuba Sanak
Why did the Pole cross the road? Because he stole the chicken's job too! Ba dum thss!
LBGT+ Officer: Jacob Bird
In a word? Chic.
Amenities Officer: Catherine Olver
The Corpus house elf
Catering Officer: Isabel Wilkinson
The one that likes eating
Andrew Shao Entertainments Officer: Andrew Shao
Green and Charities Officer: Maria Koszel
Trying hard to not be too annoying.
Sports and Societies Officer: Ryan Ammar
Don’t Touch Me, I'll Beat Your Brains Out
Edward Cook Computing Officer: Edward Cook
Zara Overton First Year Officer: Zara Overton

View the commitee from a previous year

2001–2002 | 2002–2003 | 2003–2004 | 2004–2005 | 2005–2006 | 2006–2007 | 2007–2008 | 2008–2009 | 2009–2010 | 2010–2011 | 2011–2012 | 2012–2013 | 2013–2014 | 2014–2015 | 2015–2016 | 2016–2017 | 2017–2018 | 2018–2019 | 2019–2020 | 2020–2021