JCR Committee: 2013–2014

The JCR committee is the elected body that looks after the undergraduate student body.

President: Jamie Wilman
Vice-President: Paul Gordon
Florence Scordoulis Secretary: Florence Scordoulis
Treasurer: Freddie Wright
You can bank on me to fiscal your problems and keep everything in cheque.
Female Welfare Officer: Tabitha Sherwood
Whether you have a big problem, small problem, tiny problem or no problem, I'm here to chat and to help where it's needed
Male Welfare Officer: Tom Duggins
I am here to talk and lend a hand in making sure your time at Corpus is the best it can be. Your troubles = my troubles; I'm free to talk any time, anywhere.
Academic and Access Officer: Charlotte Kane
Janaka Sumanasekera Ethnic Minorities Officer: Janaka Sumanasekera
Ethnic problems? Don't worry, I can help curry the load :)
Johanna Thomas International Students Officer: Johanna Thomas
Kia Ora - that’s New Zealand for hello. I’m here to make sure the transition from overseas isn’t too woolly for ewe :)
Natalie Picken LBGT+ Officer: Natalie Picken
Fawz Kazzazi Amenities Officer: Fawz Kazzazi
Catering Officer: Sam Twells
"If more of us valued food and cheer and song above hoarded gold, it would be a merrier world." - J.R.R. Tolkien
Entertainments Officer: Sam Twist
"To develop further as a human being, you must throw increasingly bigger parties." (Confucius circa 500BC)
Matt Doughty Green and Charities Officer: Matthew Doughty
"It's not easy bein' green" Though we can try our best.
Kate Poskitt Sports and Societies Officer: Kate Poskitt
Computing Officer: Oscar Key

View the commitee from a previous year

2001–2002 | 2002–2003 | 2003–2004 | 2004–2005 | 2005–2006 | 2006–2007 | 2007–2008 | 2008–2009 | 2009–2010 | 2010–2011 | 2011–2012 | 2012–2013 | 2013–2014 | 2014–2015 | 2015–2016 | 2016–2017 | 2017–2018 | 2018–2019 | 2019–2020 | 2020–2021