Staff contact details


Accommodation and facilities

Undergraduate Guest rooms are booked via a Guest Sign-in online form.

Meeting rooms can be booked via the Conference Office.

For accommodation enquiries relating to the following matters, please contact the Head Housekeeper:

Furniture; White Goods; Domestic Staff; Rubbish and Recycling; Curtains;
Carpets & Flooring; Pest Control; Window Cleaning; Sani Units; Room Inventories; Room Condition Reports

For any other accommodation matters (coming up, going down, vacation residence, room ballot), please contact the Tutorial Office on tutorial@corpus.cam.ac.uk.

Aldona Maliszewska-Tomlin is Housekeeper/Facilities Manager at Leckhampton, and can be emailed here.


Admissions

Contact: Janet Rogers
Position: Admissions Administrator
Email: admissions@corpus.cam.ac.uk
Telephone: 01223 3(38056)
Office: A11
Opening hours: 8.30am–5pm, Monday–Friday


Bursary and College Secretary

Contact: Kate Williams
Position: Bursar’s Assistant
Email: college-secretary@corpus.cam.ac.uk
Telephone: 01223 3(39793)
Office: A2
Opening hours: 9am–5pm, Monday–Friday


Catering

Contact: Chris Le-Vien
Position: Catering Manager
Email: catering@corpus.cam.ac.uk
Telephone: 01223 3(38024)
Office: U3
Opening hours: 9am–5pm, Monday–Friday


Chaplain

Contact:
Position: Chaplain
Email: [mailto: ]
Accommodation: D4


College counsellor

Contact: Terry Forbes-Mitchell
Position: College Counsellor
Email: cambridgecounsellors@gmail.com
Telephone: 07903794317
Appointments: To arrange an appointment, please contact the Tutorial Office or Terry directly


Conferencing

Contact: Karolina Kowalczyk
Position: Hospitality and Events Coordinator
Email: conferences@corpus.cam.ac.uk
Telephone: 01223 3(37144)
Office: U4
Opening hours: 9am–1pm, Monday–Friday


Computing

Contact: Ian Yates
Position: Computer and IT Manager
Email: computer-itmanager@corpus.cam.ac.uk
Telephone: 01223 7(66269)
Office: E1
Opening hours: 9am–5pm, Monday–Friday


Dean

Contact: Prof. Judy Hirst
Position: Dean
Email: dean-of-college@corpus.cam.ac.uk
Opening hours: Please email to arrange an appointment


Student Finance

Contact: Michael Sutcliffe
Position: Finance Administrator
Email: finance-office@corpus.cam.ac.uk
Telephone: 01223 3(38005)
Office: A5
Opening hours: 9am–1pm and 2pm–4pm, Monday–Friday


Gardens

Contact: Dave Barton
Position: Head Gardener
Email: db553@corpus.cam.ac.uk
Telephone: 01223 3(38009)
Office: E Pen


Graduate Office

Contact: Tess Milne
Position: Graduate Administrator
Email: graduate-administrator@corpus.cam.ac.uk
Telephone: 01223 3(38038)
Office: A9
Office hours: 9am–5pm, Monday–Friday


Groundsman

Contact: Neil Taylor
Position: Head Groundsman, based at Leckhampton
Email: nt246@cam.ac.uk
Telephone: 01223 7(67164)


Housekeeping

Contact: Sandra Mertens
Position: Head of Housekeeping
Email: housekeeper@corpus.cam.ac.uk
Telephone: 01223 7(66697)
Office: U5
Opening hours: 8am–4.30pm, Monday–Friday


Leckhampton

Contact: Aldona Maliszewska
Position: Leckhampton Site Manager
Email: am999@corpus.cam.ac.uk
Hours: 8am to 4pm Monday – Friday


Maintenance

Contact: Mark Nightingale
Position: Clerk of Works
Email: mn310@cam.ac.uk
Office: Stable Yard
Opening hours: 8am–4.30pm, Monday–Friday


Master

Contact: Linda Muncaster
Position: Master’s PA
Email: masters-secretary@corpus.cam.ac.uk
Telephone: 01223 3(38062)
Office: Masters’ Lodge
Opening hours: Please email to arrange an appointment


Parker Library

Contact: Anne McLaughlin and Alex Devine
Position: Parker Library Sub-Librarians
Email: parker-library@corpus.cam.ac.uk
Telephone: 01223 3(38025)
Office: Ring the bell by the Parker Library entrance
Opening hours: 9am–4.30pm, Monday–Friday


Pelican Bar

Contact: Will Dopadlik
Position: Bar Manager
Email: pelicanbar@corpus.cam.ac.uk
Telephone:
  • Bar: 01223 3(38016)
  • U3 Office: 01223 3(38011)

Office: U3
Opening hours: Please email to arrange an appointment


Porters’ Lodge

Contact: Graham Pink
Position: Head Porter
Email: porters@corpus.cam.ac.uk
Telephone:

  • Porters’ Lodge: 01223 3(38000)
  • F2 Office: 01223 7(65642)

Office: F2
Opening hours:

  • Porters’ Lodge: 24 hours a day, but emergencies only between 1–5.30am
  • F2 Office: 8am–4.30pm, Monday–Friday

Senior Tutor

Contact: Marina Frasca-Spada
Position: Senior Tutor
Email: senior-tutor@corpus.cam.ac.uk
Telephone: 01223 3(38057)
Office: A10
Opening hours: Please email to arrange an appointment


Taylor Library

Contact: Joseph Sandham
Position: Taylor Librarian
Email: taylor-library@corpus.cam.ac.uk
Telephone: 01223 3(38052)
Office: Taylor Library
Opening hours: 9am–5pm, Monday–Friday


Treasury

Contact: Sue Ainger-Brown
Position: Treasurer and Second Bursar
Email: treasurer@corpus.cam.ac.uk
Telephone: 01223 3(39793)
Office: A4
Opening hours: 9am–5pm, Monday–Friday




Tutorial

Contact: Wendy Klein and Sally Thomson
Position: Tutorial Administrators
Email: tutorial@corpus.cam.ac.uk
Telephone: 01223 7(64296)
Office: A8
Opening hours: 8.30 am to 5.00pm Monday to Friday.